

Member of Association of Indian Universities & Approved by UGC (Govt. of India) under 2(f) & 12(B)

List of Non Reported Students (Session 2024-25)

This is to notify that the mentioned students took provisional admission in Poornima University for session 2024-25, but have not reported to the campus till now.

Please note that the final deadline for reporting to the campus is 30th September 2024. If the student fails to report by this date, his/her admission will be automatically cancelled as per the University's policy and their seat will be forfeited.

S. No.	Student Name	Father Name	Faculty	Course	Specialization
1	NAMAN SONI	VIRENDRA SONI	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
2	DIVIT SINGH	PURAN	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
3	HARDIK SHARMA	MANEESH SHARMA	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science)
4	ANKIT JANGIR	SANJAY JANGID	FCE	BCA	BCA (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) with SAS
5	VIVEK KUMAR	KRISHNA RAI	FCE	BCA	BCA (Cloud Technology)
6	RAMAN SINGH	TRILOK SINGH	FCE	MCA	MCA (Cyber Security)
7	SUDESH SAINI	HARIMOHAN SAINI	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
8	VAIBHAV JAIN	MR. JITENDRA KUMAR JAIN	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
9	ARJUN CHAWLA	SURENDER KUMAR	FCE	BCA	BCA (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science)
10	MD ADNAN JAUHAR	MD JAUHAR ALAM	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
11	GAUTAM SINGH RATHORE	INDRA SINGH RATHORE	FDA	B. Sc	B.Sc. (Gaming, Augmented and Virtual reality)
12	NUPOOR BHANDARI	MUKESH SINGHI	FDA	MVA	MVA (Paintings)
13	SURENDRA BARALA	MADAN LAL BARALA	FET	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Civil)
14	SHIVRAJ SINGH CHUNDAWAT	KRISHNPAL SINGH	FET	B.Tech- Lateral	B.Tech-Lateral in (Electrical and Computer Engineering)
15	YASHVEER CHOUDHARY	MR. RAMAVTAR TADA	FET	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Civil)
16	ASIF KHAN	SHAMSHER KHAN	FET	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Civil)
17	PRINCE TAK	MANOJ KUMAR	FET	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Civil)
18	AMIT	SHRI BHAGWAN	FET	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Mechanical)
19	SACHIN PAREEK	RAJ NARAYAN PAREEK	FET	B.Tech	B.TechLateral (Civil)
20	SAHIL KHAN	SAMIM KHAN	FET	B.Tech	B.Tech in (Electrical and Computer Engineering)
21	SAHEEN SULTANA	HASAN ALI	FIRE	B.Com	B.Com (International Business)
22	RIYA PARMAR	RAJ BAHADUR SINGH	FMC	MBA	MBA (Digital Marketing and Business Analytics)
23	MANISH ARYA	RAJESH KUMAR ARYA	FMC	BBA	BBA (Business Analytics)

24	ABHIRAM	PARSHANT BISHNOI	FMC	BBA	BBA (General)
25	RASHI SAINI	SHIVRAM SAINI	FMC	BBA	BBA (General)
26	DHANIKA GUPTA	ALOK NATANI	FMC	BBA	BBA (General)
27	AKSHAT JAIN	ANIL JAIN	FMC	BBA	BBA (General)
28	TANUSHREE KHATRI	VINOD KUMAR KHATRI	FMC	BBA	BBA (General)
29	KULDEEP BANJARA	RAMNIWAS	FMC	BBA	BBA (General)
30	PIYUSH CHAUDHARY	MANOJ KUMAR	FMC	BBA	BBA (General)
31	MONIKA VERMA	MR. SULTAN SINGH VERMA	FMC	MBA	MBA (Digital Marketing and HR)
32	YUVRAJ SINGH NATHAWAT	SURENDRA SINGH NATHAWAT	PIHM	B. Sc	B.Sc (Hospitality and Hotel Administration)
33	DEVANSHI GURJAR	MUKESH GURJAR	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science)
34	MOHIT MORWAL	PAWAN KUMAR	FET	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Civil)
35	NIDIT MEGHWANSHI	SUSHIL KUMAR	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
36	ADITYA PRAJAPAT	SANDEEP PRAJAPATI	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
37	SAMARTH VARSHNY	PIYUSH KUMAR	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science)
38	PRINCE	BALDEV	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science)
39	PIYUSH KUMAR	NANDLAL ARYA	FDA	B. Sc	B.Sc. (Gaming, Augmented and Virtual reality)
40	ABHIMANYUU PARWANI	HEERA LAL PARWANI	FSH	B. Sc	B.Sc.(Environmental Science, Chemistry, Computer Application and Informatics)
41	PRIYANSHU RWAT	PRAMOD SINGH RAWAT	FMC	MBA	MBA (Digital Marketing and Finance)
42	YUVRAJ SINGH NATHAWAT	SURENDRA SINGH NATHAWAT	PIHM	B. Sc	B. Sc (Hospitality and Hotel Administration)
43	AAKASH MEENA	ASHOK KUMAR MEENA	FET	B.Tech	B.Tech in (Electrical and Computer Engineering)
44	MANOJ KUMAR GURJAR	DHUNI LAL GURJAR	FET	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Civil)
45	SANIDHY SINGH	VIKRAM SINGH	FCE	B.Tech	B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)